Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Elementary ONLY
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • District- Posts to ALL calendars
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session